Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Lord’s Taverners Shield Team 2013

img-slide-031 Sasrapid would like to congratulate the following Indoor Cricket players on their selection in the 2013 SA State Indoor Cricket Team (athletes with intellectual disability) who will be competing in the Lord’s Taverners Shield in Strathpine QLD. The championships run from 21st to 27th July. Coach – Jonty Altmann          Manager –  Jo Connolly Team: Anthony Dunton (VC) Beau Chisholm Lindsay Drowley (C) Mark Cowan Matthew Bell Michael Harris Peter Kerin Sean Flintoff Shane Smith Wayne Jeffery Troy Schirmer – Emergency