Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2016 FFA National Futsal Championship

futsal imageThe 2016 FFA National Futsal Championships will be held in New South Wales from January 4th to 8th, 2016.

The Football Federation of South Australia (FFSA) are sending a number of teams over for the championships to compete in different divisions. Inclusive Sport SA are supporting a team to compete in the athletes with a disability (AWD) division. Players selected in the team must be over 16 years of age and have an intellectual disability. Congratulations to the following players and officials for being selected in the FFSA Futsal Team: Rhys Baker Brad Bettens Joshua Gordon Paul Leikas Sam Mills Jamal Seiler Shaun Stonelake Toby Sutherland Coach: Igor Negrao Team Manager: Nathan Pepper A fundraising page for this team has been set up to assist players with the costs associated with the trip eg flights, accomodation, transport, etc. If you would like to show your support, please visit Stayed tuned and keep an eye on our Facebook page for more updates!